Home

slider-objekt-1
slider-mailing

Exklusive packaging, displays and marketing production based in Hamburg

Displays

Our displays made of cardboard, plastic, wood or metal present your goods to the world. Your sales are supported by the creative design of our display solutions, with the right structure and optimised for your logistics. You will find that we have product CHEP and counter displays for POS areas and also holders for informational material.

Packaging

The first thing about your product that your customer sees is the packaging. That is reason enough to ensure that it makes a good impression at first – and second – glance. Whether you need folding boxes, luxurious gift packaging or transport-proof corrugated board packaging, we put a great deal of passion into creating the optimal design using the right choice of materials.

POS-Solutions

A wide range of retail requirements and changing consumer shopping habits require constant sales support. This is where our custom point-of-sale solutions come into play, presenting your product at its very best on the shelf and in special displays. These solutions include cardboard stand-up figures, elliptical columns, display window decorations, lottery boxes, show cards and shelf displays.

Mailing & Pop-Up

Our mailing boxes, promotion kits and pop-ups complete the range of ways to communicate with your customers. Introduce your new products, give-aways and information to your target group with creative solutions that are also interesting to the touch. These support your PR work, and with press kits for journalists and info boxes for retailers and buyers you will keep everyone up to date with the latest information.

News

references

displaymanufaktur hamburg GmbH
ruhrstraße 126
22761 hamburg

tel.: 040 / 229 47 78-0
fax: 040 / 229 47 78-19

info@displaymanufaktur.de
www.displaymanufaktur.de

Newsletter Anmeldung
Top

Home

1-2_Displ.Waren_mailingboxen_2015_11
3-4_VKF_Dekos_2015_11
5-6_Saeulen_Pop-up_2015_11
04_Falt_Welle_Sleeves
3-4_Bezug_Stuelpdeckel_2015_11
7-8-9_Mappen_Standees_dispenser_2015_11

…kreative Displays & Verpackungen aus Hamburg…

Displays

Displays

Unsere Displays bringen Ihre Ware in den Handel. Mit kreativer Gestaltung, der passenden Konstruktion und optimiert auf Ihre Logistik unterstützen unsere Display-Lösungen Ihren Abverkauf. Sie finden bei uns warentragende Chep-Displays, Thekensteller für den Kassen- und Tresenbereich, aber auch Dispenser für Infomaterial.

Verpackung

Verpackung

Das erste, was Ihr Kunde von Ihrem Produkt sieht: die Verpackung. Grund genug, dass diese auf den ersten Blick und auch auf den zweiten Blick mehr als einen guten Eindruck macht. Ob als Faltschachtel, luxuriöse Präsentverpackung oder als transportsichere Wellpappverpackung – wir investieren viel Leidenschaft in das optimale Design und die richtige Materialauswahl.

Point-of-Sale-Solutions

Point of Sale Solutions

Vielfältige Anforderungen des Handels und wechselndes Einkaufsverhalten der Konsumenten erfordern permanente Unterstützung im Abverkauf. Hier kommen unsere individuellen Point-of-Sale-Solutions als Verkaufsunterstützung zum Einsatz, die Ihr Produkt im Regal und an der Sonderplatzierung immer optimal präsentieren. Dazu gehören unter anderem Stanzfiguren, Ellipsensäulen, Schaufensterdekorationen, Losboxen, Showcards und Regaldisplays.

Mailing & Pop-Up

Mailings Pop-Up

Unsere Mailingboxen,  Promotionkits und Pop-Ups ergänzen den Dialog mit Ihren Kunden. Mit kreativen und auch haptisch interessanten Lösungen bringen sie Produktneuheiten, Give-aways und Informationen zu Ihrer Zielgruppe. Sie unterstützen PR-Maßnahmen und halten Journalisten mit Pressekits sowie Händler und Einkäufer mit Infoboxen auf dem neuesten Wissensstand.

Neuigkeiten

referenzen

displaymanufaktur hamburg GmbH
ruhrstraße 126
22761 hamburg

tel.: 040 / 229 47 78-0
fax: 040 / 229 47 78-19

info@displaymanufaktur.de
www.displaymanufaktur.de

NEWSLETTER SIGNUP

Melden Sie sich für unseren Newsletter an und erhalten Sie regelmäßige Neuigkeiten zu unseren Produkten!

Top