Company

We believe that a good product deserves good packaging and support at the POS.

DISPLAYMANUFAKTUR

Displaymanufaktur was founded by Claus Scharf and Christian Braun in 2005.

From the outset, the company has specialised in developing and producing high-quality displays and packaging made of paper or cardboard. Since its establishment, the company has successfully supplied German and international customers from all branches of industry.

Print production of brochures, folders, mailings and the like in offset and digital print are also part of our daily work.

All products are produced on request in the highest quality finish with unique materials, special lacquers, embossing and die-cutting.

In 2017 the company expanded its offering and its Global Marketing Production segment now supplies striking permanent displays and POS solutions made of wood, metal, leather, fabric and plastic.

We are particularly pleased to be able to provide an additional service to customers in the jewellery and luxury goods industry.

The secret of DMH’s success is undeniably its team’s many years of outstanding expertise garnered in the fields of consulting, development and production.

We take great pride in working with our customers and always endeavour to meet high standards of customer orientation, flexibility, innovation, keeping to deadlines and price sensitivity.

It’s not always easy. But it is what inspires us to move forward.

Consulting
Development
Production

Your contact Person

Christian Braun (Managing Partner)

Marketing, Sales, Order Processing

braun@displaymanufaktur.de

040-229577810

Claus Scharf (Managing Partner)

Order Processing

scharf@displaymanufaktur.de

040-229477813

Dirk Leisering (Managing Partner)

Marketing, Sales, Global Marketing Production

d.leisering@displaymanufaktur.de

040-229477815

Michael Brunner

Prototype Design

brunner@displaymanufaktur.de

040-229477811

SERVICES

Consulting, development and prototype design

Working closely with you, we look for the best solution for your packaging and presentation needs. Our aim is to satisfy the highest technical requirements and put together a package that suits your budget at the same time. To achieve this, we use the latest production techniques, from development and printing to processing and finishing. Our CAD-supported development department is at the heart of your packaging and display because this is where the first designs and prototypes are produced. We then implement your ideas quickly, flexibly and creatively using original materials.

Technology

We work with the following technology:

Digital: HP Indigo 7900 with seven inking units. Max. print format 317 × 450 mm Canon Océ Arizona 360Gt. Max. print format 1250 × 2500 mm

Offset: KBA-Rapida, 6-Farben + Lackwerk. Druckformat max. 74 x 106 cm / Heidelberg XL 105, 5-Farben + Lackwerk. Druckformat 75 x 105 cm

Large format offset printing
Offset printing in format up to 116 × 158 cm (KBA five colours + coating) for displays and laminated packaging is available from a business partner. This allows us to offer our customers displays and packaging in all formats and editions at a reasonable price. Printing, laminating and die-cutting are carried out on-site. We also have 8,500 square metres of finishing space on-site.

Further processing: Zünd cutting plotter for contour cutting and prototyping up to 180 × 250 cm without punch tools. Brausse flatbed die-cutter 75 × 105 and various folding and binding machines

Dummies/mock-ups/trade fair service

Need a few printed samples of packaging or a display for a conference or presentation? We will produce them for you quickly and easily – based either on your own design or ours, from a small folding box to a grand assembly.

Finishing and letter shop

We take on the finishing of your displays, packaging and other printed materials, and assemble your order by hand and machine, fill it with printed materials and goods, stick on samples and pack them for safe transport in line with your specifications. In addition, we produce on-pack promotions of your goods, produce sleeves for you and organise sleeving or shrink-wrapping.  Mailings, function cards and all products to be sent to the recipients on your distribution list are personalised/addressed and dispatched at the optimal price as per your specifications. Our approach ensures that the recipient receives your parcel quickly and securely.

SERVICES

Variable motif packaging

No order is too small – we will even process packaging orders for just one item. If more items are ordered later, they do not have to look exactly like the first one. We can produce various versions within one run using our digital printing technology – and at a price that will not restrict your creativity. In addition, folding boxes can be coded and/or personalised so that you can target your customers with promotions and special editions even more effectively.

Environment

Displaymanufaktur Hamburg GmbH manufactures its products in the Print Medien Haus Ruhrstraße, keeping a careful eye on resources and the environment. One photovoltaic unit on the roof of the printing shop produces approximately a third of the electricity our production requires. By using FSC-certified paper we bundle our purchase of materials and ensure that our paper and cardboard come from responsibly managed forests, thus achieving an optimal procurement price. Sending packages using DHL is CO2 neutral.

Fully digitalised small series production

Our small runs of displays and packaging in large format digital print are particularly cost-effective, printed directly on chromium sulphate cardboard or pre-laminated corrugated cardboard and then immediately contour-plotted. This allows us to efficiently produce orders with a large number of variants.

Graphic design

Before your items go to print, they have to be designed, and this, too, is included in our range of services.
Our qualified graphic designer has many years’ experience in the agency business and working independently in customer service. She knows just how to design high-quality printed material, tailor-made for your product. And – of course – we produce the required print data for you as well.

WHAT WE CAN DO FOR YOU

Analysis, consulting and development

Prototype design, graphic design and small series production

Digital and offset printing and print-run production

Finishing, on-packs and samples

displaymanufaktur hamburg GmbH
ruhrstraße 126
22761 hamburg

tel.: 040 / 229 47 78-0
fax: 040 / 229 47 78-19

info@displaymanufaktur.de
www.displaymanufaktur.de

Newsletter Anmeldung
Top

Company

Wir glauben daran, dass ein gutes Produkt auch eine
gute Verpackung und Unterstützung am POS verdient hat.

DIE DISPLAYMANUFAKTUR

Die Displaymanufaktur wurde im Jahr 2005 von Claus Scharf und Christian Braun gegründet.

Das Unternehmen spezialisierte sich von Beginn an auf die Entwicklung und Produktion hochwertiger Displays und Verpackungen aus Papier oder Karton und beliefert seitdem erfolgreich nationale und internationale Kunden aus allen Industriezweigen.

Aber auch die Druckproduktion von Broschüren, Mappen, Mailings etc. im Offset- und Digitaldruck gehört zum Tagesgeschäft.

Alle Produkte werden auf Wunsch in höchster Veredelung mit einzigartigen Materialien, Speziallacken, Prägungen und Stanzungen produziert.

Im Jahr 2017 erweiterte das Unternehmen sein Angebot und liefert unter der Kategorie „Global Marketing Production“ nun auch anspruchsvolle Langzeitdisplays und POS-Lösungen aus Holz, Metall, Leder, Stoff oder Kunststoff.

Hier freuen wir uns, speziell den Kunden aus der Schmuck- und Luxusgüterindustrie einen zusätzlichen Service bieten zu können.

Das Erfolgsgeheimnis der DMH ist unumstritten die gute und langjährige Expertise unseres Teams in den Bereichen Beratung, Kreation und Produktion.

Wir arbeiten mit großer Leidenschaft partnerschaftlich mit unseren Kunden zusammen und versuchen dabei immer den Anforderungen an perfekte Kundenorientierung, Flexibilität, Innovationskraft, Termintreue und Preissensibilität gerecht zu werden.

Das ist nicht immer einfach. Aber das ist es, was uns antreibt.

Beratung
Entwicklung
Produktion

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Christian Braun

Marketing, Vertrieb, Auftragsbearbeitung

braun@displaymanufaktur.de

040-229577810

Claus Scharf

Vertrieb, Auftragsbearbeitung

scharf@displaymanufaktur.de

040-229477813

Dirk Leisering

Global Marketing Production

d.leisering@displaymanufaktur.de

040-229477815

Michael Brunner

Musterentwicklung

brunner@displaymanufaktur.de

040-229477811

Leistungen & Services

Beratung & Entwicklung & Musterbau

In enger Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen suchen wir nach der optimalen Lösung für Ihren Verpackungs- oder Präsentationsbedarf. Ziel ist es, höchsten technischen Ansprüchen zu genügen und gleichzeitig ein wirtschaftlich attraktives Paket zu schnüren. Dafür bedienen wir uns einer modernster Fertigungstechnik. Von der Entwicklung über den Druck bis zur Weiterverarbeitung und Veredelung. Unsere CAD-gestützte Entwicklungsabteilung ist die Keimzelle Ihrer Verpackung bzw. Ihres Displays, denn hier entstehen die ersten Entwürfe und Muster. Schnell, flexibel und kreativ werden Ihre Wünsche dann umgesetzt und im Originalmaterial erstellt.

Technik

Wir fertigen mit folgender Technik:

Digital: HP Indigo 5500 und 7900 mit 7 Farbwerken. Druckformat max. 317 x 450 mm. Canon Oce ́Arizona 360Gt. Druckformat max. 1250 x 2500 mm

Offset: KBA-Rapida, 6-Farben + Lackwerk. Druckformat max. 74 x 106 cm / Heidelberg XL 105, 5-Farben + Lackwerk. Druckformat 75 x 105 cm

Grossformat Offsetdruck
Offsetdruck im Format bis 116 x 158 cm (KBA 5-Farben + Lack) für Displays und kaschierte Verpackungen steht bei einem Kooperationspartner zur Verfügung. So können wir unseren Kunden Displays und Verpackungen in allen Formaten und Auflagen kostengünstig anbieten. Druck, Kaschierung, Stanzung – werden an einem Standort erbracht. Dazu kommen Konfektionskapazitäten auf 8500 qm Fläche vor Ort.

Weiterverarbeitung: Zündplotter für stanzwerkzeugfreiem Konturschnitt & Musterbau bis 180 x 250 cm. Brausse Flachbettstanze 75 x 105 cm sowie diversen Falz- und Bindemaschinen.

Dummys / Mock-ups / Messeservice

Sie benötigen für eine Konferenz oder eine Präsentation einige wenige bedruckte Exemplare einer Verpackung oder eines Displays? Wir fertigen das für Sie schnell und unkompliziert – egal ob auf unserem oder auf Ihrem Entwurf basierend. Von der kleinen Faltschachtel bis zur großen Dekoration.

Konfektion & Lettershop

Wir übernehmen die Konfektion ihrer Displays, Verpackungen und anderer Drucksachen. In Handarbeit und maschinell richten wir auf, befüllen mit Drucksachen und Waren, kleben Warenproben auf und verpacken transportsicher nach Ihren Vorgaben. Darüber hinaus erstellen wir On-Pack-Promotions aus Ihren Waren, produzieren Sleeves für Sie und organisieren das Einsleeven bzw. Einshrinken.  Mailings, Funktionskarten und alle Produkte, die nach Verteiler zu versenden sind, werden von uns nach Kundenvorgabe personalisiert / adressiert und portooptimiert versendet. So kommt Ihre Sendung immer schnell und sicher beim Empfänger an

Leistungen & Services

Motiv-Variable Verpackungen

Verpackungen fertigen wir ab Menge 1. Kommen weitere Exemplare hinzu, müssen diese nicht genau wie das erste aussehen. Denn mit unserer Digitaldrucktechnik können wir innerhalb einer Auflage diverse Sorten fertigen – zu Kosten die Ihre Kreativität nicht einengen. Darüber hinaus können Faltschachteln codiert bzw. personalisiert werden, um Kunden mit Promotions und Sondereditionen noch zielgenauer anzusprechen.

Umwelt

Die Displaymanufaktur Hamburg GmbH produziert im Print Medien Haus Ruhrstraße ressourcenschonend und umweltverträglich. Eine Photovoltaikanlage auf dem Dach der Druckerei erzeugt ca. 1/3 des Strombedarfs für die Produktion. Bei der Verwendung von FSC zertifiziertem Papier bündeln wir unseren Materialeinkauf und stellen die Nutzung von Papier und Karton aus verantwortungsvoller Waldwirtschaft sicher und erzielen in der Beschaffung ein optimales Preisniveau. Der Paketversand erfolgt CO2-neutral mit DHL.

Volldigitale Kleinserienfertigung

Kleine Auflagen von Displays und Verpackungen werden von uns besonders kostengünstig im Grossformatdigitaldruck direkt auf Chromosulfatkarton oder vorkaschierte Wellpappe gedruckt und im direkten Anschluss figurativ geplottet. Dadurch sind auch in kürzester Zeit Aufträge mit grosser Sortenanzahl effizient zu fertigen.

Grafik-Design

Vor dem Druck kommt die Gestaltung Ihres Druckobjektes – und auch die gehört zu unserem Leistungsspektrum.

Unsere diplomierte Grafik-Designerin weiss dank langjähriger Erfahrung im Agenturgeschäft und in selbständiger Kundenbetreuung ganz genau, wie das Design einer hochwertigen Drucksache sein muss: wie für Ihr Produkt gemacht. Und die Druckdaten dazu erstellen wir Ihnen natürlich auch noch.

Was wir für Sie tun können

Analyse, Beratung & Entwicklung

Musterbau, Graphic-Design & Kleinserienfertigung

Digital-, Offsetdruck & Auflagenfertigung

 

Konfektion, On-Packs & Samplings

 

displaymanufaktur hamburg GmbH
ruhrstraße 126
22761 hamburg

tel.: 040 / 229 47 78-0
fax: 040 / 229 47 78-19

info@displaymanufaktur.de
www.displaymanufaktur.de

Newsletter Anmeldung

Newsletter Anmeldung
Top